Contacts in Roth UK




ROTH UK Ltd

1a Berkeley Business Park
Wainwright Road
Worcester
WR4 9FA

Phone +44 (0) 1905 453424

E-Mail: Technical@roth-uk.com
E-Mail: Enquiries@roth-uk.com
E-Mail: Orders@roth-uk.com
E-Mail: Accounts@roth-uk.com

General Manager
Graham Moore
E-mail: Graham.Moore@roth-uk.com

Administration team

Technical Team
Project Manager
Michelle Bloomfield
E-mail: michelle.bloomfield@roth-uk.com

Technical UFH
Design Manager

Simon Hicks
E-mail: simon.hicks@roth-uk.com

Operations Team
Operations Manager
Nicholas Homer
E-mail: nicholas.homer@roth-uk.com

Office Manager
Amy Reid
E-mail: amy.reid@roth-uk.com

Sales Team
Country Specifications Manager
Chris Hayes
E-mail: chris.hayes@roth-uk.com

Roth technical design services for you? Click here.